The Dragon Masters

Prequel: The Storymaster


The era of dragons has passed but is not forgotten. There will be at least this one last ride, one last battle, before the masters of the domain of air fade into history and become legend.

The Storymaster is a prequel novella to the Dragon Masters epic fantasy series by Vincent Trigili and originally appeared in The Dragon Chronicles, an anthology edited by Samuel Peralta.

Season 1: The Silverleaf Chronicles

Apple  Google Amazon Kobo Nook

The Silverleaf Chronicles follow the life of Silverleaf, a dragonmaster who was born into a world without dragons and doomed to die as a madman alone in the wilderness until a young woman enters his life, and a mysterious army marches across the land destroying all in its path.

Season One contains:
Episode 1: The Wanderer
Episode 2: Awakening
Episode 3: The Hunters
Episode 4: Traps
Episode 5: Drac’nor
Episode 6: Hope

Season 2: The Elwyn Chronicles


Apple Google Amazon Kobo Nook

Three years before Lord Silverleaf took his famous flight against the Fifth Council’s armies, Elwyn, a young dragonmaster kills his first victims ripping him from his peaceful life. Now, Elwyn must overcome the madness, and lead his closest friends into battle if any of them are to have any chance to survive the coming darkness.

Season Two contains:
Episode 1: The Choosing
Episode 2: A Leader Is Forged
Episode 3: Of Rocks and Men
Episode 4: The Journey Home
Episode 5: The Carpenter’s Son
Episode 6: Dragon-Born 

Season 3

Coming early 2020

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks