Current Series

The Lost Tales of Power

The Lost Tales of Power is a collection of novels that describe an immense persistent multiverse. The books are a mixture of standalone and miniseries all set in the same universe with overlapping and intertwining storylines. While the books are a mixture of classic science fiction and pure fantasy, some effort is being made to keep the books in the realm of the possible, or at least theoretically possible given some basic assumptions.

Dragon Masters

The Dragon Masters: Season One follows the life of Silverleaf, a young dragonmaster who was born into a world without dragons, and doomed to die as a madman alone in the wilderness until a young woman enters his life, and a mysterious army marches across the land destroying all its path.


Rick and his friends got their hands on the most exclusive invite of their generation: an invite to beta test the new tabletop RPG, Mantidom, the most immersive game ever created.

Skimming over the introduction and warnings they dove right in and found themselves in a whole new world, one that was threatened by a goblin invasion and a malevolent entity that was as ancient as it was evil.

A world that expected them to save it… or die trying. 

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks