The First Quartet is OUT!

      Comments Off on The First Quartet is OUT!


The First Quartet is a collection of the first four full-length novels of the Lost Tales of Power series. Included in this collection is the full text of Enemy of an Enemy, The Academy, Rise of Shadows, and Resurgence of Ancient Darkness. In addition to the four complete novels, The First Quartet includes an interview with the author about the series, a brief introduction to each book, and a short work entitled The Journal of the Investigation of Zylyn’s Writings. None of this bonus material can be found anywhere else, and is currently only available through the purchase of this special edition.

You can buy your copy now from :

  1. As an ebook in all major ebook formats from Smashwords.
  2. For your Kindle on Amazon.
  3. For your Nook from Barnes and Noble. (Coming Soon)
  4. As an EPUB (normal ebook format) from Kobo. (Coming Soon)
  5. Plus many other ebook retailers, including Apple, Diesel,  Good Reads, Sony and many others carry it. (Coming Soon)

(Return home)

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks